This is the forum archive of Homey. For more information about Homey, visit the Official Homey website.

The Homey Community has been moved to https://community.athom.com.

This forum is now read-only for archive purposes.

[PUBLISHED] Harmony Hub App (v1.0.4)

Comments

• https://github.com/netactivenl/com.logitech.harmony.hub/commits/master
    You can go back to any moment in time by clicking the <> and then downloading the zip....
    Great! I'm fairly new to Github (1 month or so... LED-ring Collection) and didn't know this existed.
    Might be a good idea when the hub keeps losing connection... though it's running ok in the past few hours...
  • @brinkie 1.0.4 has crashed on my homey. 

This is the stack trace:

Stack trace:

Error: Uncaught, unspecified "error" event. (XMPP authentication failure)
    at Client.emit (events.js:144:17)
    at Client._handleAuthState (/node_modules/node-xmpp-client/lib/Client.js:298:10)
    at Client._handleStanza (/node_modules/node-xmpp-client/lib/Client.js:234:12)
    at Client.onStanza (/node_modules/node-xmpp-client/lib/Client.js:222:8)
    at emitOne (events.js:77:13)
    at Connection.emit (events.js:169:7)
    at Connection.onStanza (/node_modules/node-xmpp-core/lib/Connection.js:369:10)
    at StreamParser.<anonymous> (/node_modules/node-xmpp-core/lib/Connection.js:226:10)
    at StreamParser.emit (events.js:169:7)

Exit code: 1
    Exit signal: null

Maybe you could take a look at it for the next version of your app.
  • Second crash today for Harmony Hub App 1.0.4
  • MennoMenno Member
    edited January 2017
    @OpenMind_NL and @spoelly did you guys follow the following procedure?

- Remove hub as device
    - uninstall the app
    - PTP (this was new!)
    - install the app
    - add the hub
    - repaired my flows